Office of Leadership & Student Involvement

Student Government Association!

Contact us | Fall 2016-Spring 2017 Leadership


Student Body President: Baron Crawford 

Student Body Vice President: Spencer Perkins

Chief Justice: Vinny Sciascia

Chief of Staff: Katherine Spalding

Internal Operations, Director: Emily Ranson

Finance, Director: Kaderus Bailey

Inter-Club Council, Director: (vacant)

PR & Marketing, Director: Kani Totten

Advisor: Karen Farmer